Personal details

Gender Man
Age 32
Status Single
Height 55cm
Weight 120kg
Body shape Athletic
Sexual position Versatile
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Hair length Short
Beard Shaved/no beard
Orientation Gay
Ethnicity Latino hispanic
Origin USA
Pubic Hair Shaved
Body hair None
Zodiac signs Taurus

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:


I am very cheerful, communicative, easy-going . I get on well with people. I am always in harmony with myself, I think it is very important. I am romantic, I have a good sense of humor. I am sincere, I always say what is on my mind, I think not everybody can do it. caring and attentive, gentle, confident, faithful, responsible and romantic. I have many merits and I am so eager to surround my future partner with all love and gentleness which I have much in my heart. I am very affectionate and loving. I am a great optimist and I am always sure that ultimately everything is going to be fine no matter what. I love to laugh and to make other smile, I enjoy communication with my close people. offers you… is like an appetizing smorgasbord in King with lots of hot guys to meet up with. Have a look around first if you prefer to see who’s around, or if you know what you want, search by selecting the right category "Women seeking Men”. Nobody stays alone here for long! If there’s a little extra space in your bed then go to "Women seeking Couples”. has tons going on!

icon-wio danny515 signed up on
  • 13.03.2018 17:45:03
  • Male (32)
  • King
  • Single